Chef Recipes http://restaurant-hospitality.com/taxonomy/term/6600/more en Spicy Mint Julep http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/spicy-mint-julep <div class="node-body article-body">From: Brandon Lockman, Red Star Tavern, Portland, OR</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/spicy-mint-julep" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/spicy-mint-julep#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42141 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Swizzle & Coin http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/swizzle-coin <div class="node-body article-body">From: Chris Bumeister, Goodbar, Goleta, CA</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/swizzle-coin" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/swizzle-coin#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42131 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Early Riser http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/early-riser <div class="node-body article-body">From: John Stanton, Sable Kitchen & Bar, Chicago</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/early-riser" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/early-riser#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42121 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Kitten Mintins http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/kitten-mintins <div class="node-body article-body">From: Brian Means, Dirty Habit, San Francisco</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/kitten-mintins" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/kitten-mintins#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42111 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com The Herbaceous Julep http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/herbaceous-julep <div class="node-body article-body">From: Ray Anguiano, Atwood Restaurant, Chicago</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/herbaceous-julep" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/herbaceous-julep#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42101 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Ancho Julep http://restaurant-hospitality.com/gated/ancho-julep <div class="node-body article-body">From: Mixologist Malachi Topping, The Thoroughbred Club at Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/gated/ancho-julep" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/gated/ancho-julep#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42091 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Griotte Julep http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/griotte-julep <div class="node-body article-body">From: Mixologist Malachi Topping, The Thoroughbred Club at Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/griotte-julep" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/griotte-julep#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42081 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Chocolate Julep http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/chocolate-julep <div class="node-body article-body">From: Mixologist Malachi Topping, The Thoroughbred Club at Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/chocolate-julep" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/beverage-recipes/chocolate-julep#comments Beverage Recipes Chef Recipes Gated Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0000 42071 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Green Mango and Grilled Beef Salad http://restaurant-hospitality.com/food-recipes/green-mango-and-grilled-beef-salad <div class="node-body article-body">From: Chef Ben Randolph, The Broadway Hotel, Columbia, MO</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/food-recipes/green-mango-and-grilled-beef-salad" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/food-recipes/green-mango-and-grilled-beef-salad#comments Food Recipes Chef Recipes Fruits Gated Meat Salads Fri, 03 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0000 41841 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com Strawberry Poke http://restaurant-hospitality.com/food-recipes/strawberry-poke <div class="node-body article-body">From: Chef Dave Woolley</div> <div class="og_rss_groups"></div><p><a href="http://restaurant-hospitality.com/food-recipes/strawberry-poke" target="_blank">read more</a></p> http://restaurant-hospitality.com/food-recipes/strawberry-poke#comments Food Recipes Chef Recipes Fruits Gated Seafood Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:45:00 +0000 41741 at http://restaurant-hospitality.com